PR GIRL PROBLEMS

As I have mentioned before I am starting a new senior project as part of the initiation for graduation. This project is all about the implication of social media in the fashion industry. Just wanted to give a quick shout out to my new blog: http://thewbcbggirl.wordrepss.com please check it out. You can also like the project on facebook, and if you are into fashion you will love my postings http://www.facebook.com/TheWannabeBCBGGirl and there is even a youtube channel coming to life very very very soon!!!! I am so excited about this project.

On another PR Girl Problem, so I have a major interview this thursday for an awesome PR firm in the city. I am so excited and need your help to pick out the perfect outfit, since I know many of you are secret stylists, fashionistas, and just plain awesome I would love to hear any suggestions or ideas !!!!

Thanks for reading,
xoxoprgirl

2 thoughts on “PR GIRL PROBLEMS

Leave a Reply

