It’s a neon kind of thing

As most of you may know from reading my blog I love the outside the box thinking. I love the radical and unexplained beauty, but most of all I just love a litle adventure in my everyday style ware. With neon making a reoccuring symbolic solid presence in the past years, it is no surprise that it is up to designers to come up with new and innovative ways to incorporate the dramatic colors.

I’m going to let the pictures do the talkig. Would love to hear your opinion on noen, should it stay or should it go???

photo (64)

photo (59)

photo (63)

photo (65)

photo (58)

photo (61)

photo (62)

photo (60)

Thanks for reading,
xoxoprgirl
@Addicted_To_PR

One thought on “It’s a neon kind of thing

Leave a Reply

